Contact Us

Have a comment or suggestion? Use the SUGGESTION BOX.





GCC Libraries Faculty and Staff

Library Administration (623-845-3101)

 

Name

Title / Responsibility

Contact Info

Office

Photo of Frank Torres
Torres, Frank
Department Chair  623-845-3904 
L- 125
frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Photo of Stefanie Macias
Macias, Stefanie
Administrative Secretary  623-845-3101 
L-131
stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu

Residential Faculty (Librarians)

 

Name

Title / Responsibility

Contact Info

Office

Photo of Frank Torres
Torres, Frank
Department Chair  623-845-3904 
L- 125
frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Photo of José Aguiñaga
Aguiñaga, José
Reference / Instruction / Electronic Resources  623-845-3204 
L-107
jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu
Photo of Dede Elrobeh
Elrobeh, Dede
Instruction Coordinator  623-845-3108 
L-119
dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu
Photo of Edward McKennon
McKennon, Edward
Reference / Instruction / Web Development / Student Clubs Contact / Amnesty International Club Advisor  623-845-3195 
L-145
edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu
Photo of Sean O'Brien
O'Brien, Sean
Reference / Instruction / Web Development  623-845-3120 
L-127
sean.obrien@gccaz.edu
Photo of Michelle Petry
Petry, Michelle
Reference / Instruction / Outreach  623.845.3776 
L-128
michelle.petry@gccaz.edu
Photo of David M. Rodriguez
Rodriguez, David M.
Reference / Instruction / Media / Archives  623-845-3125 
GCCN Building B
david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu
Photo of Renee Smith
Smith, Renee
Collection Development/Reference/Instruction   623.845.3110 
L-126
renee.smith@gccaz.edu

Adjunct Faculty (Librarians)

 

Name

Title / Responsibility

Contact Info

Office

Photo of Anne Caltabiano
Caltabiano, Anne
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu
Photo of Dianne DeMeyere
DeMeyere, Dianne
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
none
dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu
Photo of Laura DiGiacomo
DiGiacomo, Laura
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
laura.digiacomo@gccaz.edu
Photo of Dianna Dwyer
Dwyer, Dianna
Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
None
d.dwyer@gccaz.edu
Photo of Mark Floor
Floor, Mark
Reference/Instruction  623-845-3112 
L-146
mark.floor@gccaz.edu
Photo of Mary Johnson
Johnson, Mary
Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
none
Photo of Cathy Johnson
Johnson, Cathy
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu
Photo of Sue Komernicky
Komernicky, Sue
Reference / Instruction   
None
susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu
Photo of Kearsten LaBrozzi
LaBrozzi, Kearsten
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu
Photo of Mary Macleish
Macleish, Mary
Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
none
mary.macleish@gccaz.edu
Photo of Jill Mason
Mason, Jill
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112  
jill.mason@gccaz.edu
Photo of Sarah Morris
Morris, Sarah
Reference/Instruction  (623) 845-3112 
none
sarah.morris@gccaz.edu
Photo of Kathy Pastores
Pastores, Kathy
Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
none
kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu
Photo of Lisa Poulin
Poulin, Lisa
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu
Photo of Richard Prouty
Prouty, Richard
Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
richard.prouty@gccaz.edu
Photo of Karen Reed
Reed, Karen
Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
karen.reed@gccaz.edu
Photo of Alexandra Rowland
Rowland, Alexandra
Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
None
alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu
Photo of Linda Schallan
Schallan, Linda
Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
linda.schallan@gccaz.edu
Photo of Joe Schallan
Schallan, Joe
  623.845.3112 
joe.schallan@paradisevalley.edu
Photo of Coreen Wagner
Wagner, Coreen
Reference / Instruction   
Reference Desk
coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu

Library Circulation Services (Main: 623-845-3109 / North: 623-845-4109)

 

Name

Title / Responsibility

Contact Info

Office

Photo of Judy A. Fleming
Fleming, Judy A.
Supervisor Library Access Services  623-845-3117 
L-154
j.fleming@gccaz.edu
Photo of Amy Dodd
Dodd, Amy
Circulation / Interlibrary Loans / Debts  623-845-3107 
L-100
amy.dodd@gccaz.edu
Photo of Laila Farhood
Farhood, Laila
Circulation / North  623.845.4101 
GCCN B-108
laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Photo of Patrick Hancy
Hancy, Patrick
Circulation / Acquisitions  623-845-3105 
L-100
patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu
Photo of Megan Jimenez
Jimenez, Megan
Circulation / Course Reserves  623-845-3519 
L-100
megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu
Photo of Kyle Legge
Legge, Kyle
Circulation / Receiving / Evenings  623-845-3893 
L-100
kyle.legge@gccaz.edu
Photo of Carol Mayfield
Mayfield, Carol
Circulation / Serials  623-845-3113 
L-100
carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu
Photo of Dennis Topel
Topel, Dennis
Circulation / Collection Maintenance  623-845-3828 
L-100
dennis.topel@gccaz.edu

GCC North Library Assigned Staff (623-845-4109)

 

Name

Title / Responsibility

Contact Info

Office

Photo of Laila Farhood
Farhood, Laila
Circulation / North  623.845.4101 
GCCN B-108
laila.farhood@gccaz.edu
Photo of David M. Rodriguez
Rodriguez, David M.
Reference / Instruction / Media / Archives  623-845-3125 
GCCN Building B
david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu

Change View

A-Z | by Unit

Information

Main: 623-845-3109
North: 623-845-4109

Questions regarding your account, circulation policies, fines, and renewing materials.

Fax:
623-845-3103 (Main)
623-845-4041 (North)
Reference & Information
Main: 623-845-3112
North: 623-845-4112

Call, email or chat with a librarian if you need assistance with your research.  Check the hours of the reference desk.  Chat is available 24/7.
Computer Commons
Main: 623-845-3124
North: 623-845-4124
For MEID account problems, connecting to campus resources from home, wireless connections, etc.
Contact: 623-845-4357
Library Administration
Contact: Stefanie Macias
Phone: 623-845-3101
Fax: 623-845-3102
Questions about the library collection, donations, purchase suggestions, etc.
Contact: Ed McKennon
Main 623-845-3119
North: 623-845-4119

Questions regarding services offered by the Media Department.

GCC Fax: 623-845-3763
Webmaster
Report errors, link problems, suggestions about the site, etc. Contact: Web Advisory Team
Library/Media Staff
Addresses
Glendale Community College Library
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85302

GCC North Library
5727 W. Happy Valley Rd
Glendale, AZ 85310


Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112
Building: (GCN B) "Beshibito"
Circulation: (623) 845-4109
Reference: (623) 845-4112

Page maintained by GCC Libraries Web Advisory Team


Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: November 20, 2014