Have a comment or suggestion? Use the SUGGESTION BOX.

GCC Libraries Faculty and Staff


Library Administration (623-845-3101)
 
Name
Title / Responsibility
Contact Info
Office
Photo of Frank Torres
Torres, Frank Department Chair  623-845-3904 
L- 125
frank.torres@gccaz.edu
Photo of Stefanie Macias
Macias, Stefanie Administrative Secretary  623-845-3101 
L-131
stefanie.macias@gccaz.edu

Residential Faculty (Librarians)
 
Name
Title / Responsibility
Contact Info
Office
Photo of Frank Torres
Frank Torres Department Chair  623-845-3904 
L- 125
frank.torres@gccaz.edu 
Photo of José Aguiñaga
José Aguiñaga Reference / Instruction / Electronic Resources  623-845-3204 
L-107
jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Dede Elrobeh
Dede Elrobeh Instruction Coordinator  623-845-3108 
L-119
dorothy.elrobeh@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Edward McKennon
Edward  McKennon Reference / Instruction / Web Development / Student Clubs Contact / Amnesty International Club Advisor  623-845-3195 
L-145
edward.mckennon@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Sean O'Brien
Sean O'Brien Reference / Instruction / Web Development  623-845-3120 
L-127
sean.obrien@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Michelle Petry
Michelle Petry Residential Faculty  623.845.3776 
L-128
michelle.vallance@gccaz.edu 
Photo of David M. Rodriguez
David M. Rodriguez Reference / Instruction / Media / Archives  623-845-3125 
GCCN Building B
david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Renee Smith
Renee Smith Collection Development/Reference/Instruction   623.845.3110 
L-126
renee.smith@gccaz.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

 
Name
Title / Responsibility
Contact Info
Office
Photo of Anne Caltabiano
Anne Caltabiano Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
c.caltabiano@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Dianne DeMeyere
Dianne DeMeyere Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
none
dianne.demeyere@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Dianna Dwyer
Dianna Dwyer Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
None
d.dwyer@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Mark Floor
Mark Floor Reference/Instruction  623-845-3112 
L-146
mark.floor@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
none
 
Photo of Cathy Johnson
Cathy Johnson Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
catherine.johnson@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Sue Komernicky
Sue Komernicky Reference / Instruction   
None
susan.komernicky@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Kearsten LaBrozzi
Kearsten LaBrozzi Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
kearsten.labrozzi@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Mary Macleish
Mary Macleish Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
none
mary.macleish@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Sarah Morris
Sarah Morris Reference/Instruction  (623) 845-3112 
none
sarah.morris@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Kathy Pastores
Kathy Pastores Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
none
kathleen.pastores@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Lisa Poulin
Lisa Poulin Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
lisa.poulin@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Richard Prouty
Richard Prouty Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
richard.prouty@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Karen Reed
Karen Reed Reference / Instruction  623.845.3112 
None
karen.reed@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Alexandra Rowland
Alexandra  Rowland Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
None
alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Joe Schallan
Joe Schallan   623.845.3112 
joe.schallan@paradisevalley.edu 
Photo of Linda Schallan
Linda Schallan Reference / Instruction  623-845-3112 
linda.schallan@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Coreen Wagner
Coreen Wagner Reference / Instruction   
Reference Desk
coreen.wagner@gccaz.edu 

Circulation Services (Main: 623-845-3109 / North: 623-845-4109)
 
Name
Title / Responsibility
Contact Info
Office
Photo of Judy A. Fleming
Judy A. Fleming Supervisor Library Access Services  623-845-3117 
L-154
j.fleming@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Amy Dodd
Amy  Dodd Circulation / Interlibrary Loans / Debts  623-845-3107 
L-100
amy.dodd@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Laila Farhood
Laila Farhood Circulation / North  623.845.4101 
GCCN B-108
laila.farhood@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Patrick Hancy
Patrick Hancy Circulation / Acquisitions  623-845-3105 
L-100
patrick.hancy@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Megan Jimenez
Megan Jimenez Circulation / Course Reserves  623-845-3519 
L-100
megan.jimenez@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Carol Mayfield
Carol Mayfield Circulation / Serials  623-845-3113 
L-100
carol.mayfield@gccaz.edu 
Photo of Dennis Topel
Dennis Topel Collection Maintenance  623-845-3828 
L-100
dennis.topel@gccaz.edu 

Media Services (Main: High Tech I [HT1] 623-845-3119 / North: Library & Computer Commons 623-845-4119)
 
Name
Title / Responsibility
Contact Info
Office

Computer Commons (623-845-3124)
 
Name
Title / Responsibility
Contact Info
Office

GCC North Assigned Staff (623-845-4109)
 
Name
Title / Responsibility
Contact Info
Office
Photo of Laila Farhood
Laila Farhood Circulation / North  623.845.4101 
GCCN B-108
laila.farhood@gccaz.edu 
Photo of David M. Rodriguez
David M. Rodriguez Reference / Instruction / Media / Archives  623-845-3125 
GCCN Building B
david.m.rodriguez@gccaz.edu 
Related Links Box

View: A-Z | by Unit

Related Information Box

Circulation Desk

Main: 623-845-3109
North: 623-845-4109

Questions regarding your account, circulation policies, fines, and renewing materials.

Fax:
623-845-3103 (Main)
623-845-4041 (North)

Reference & Information

Main: 623-845-3112
North: 623-845-4112

Call, email or chat with a librarian if you need assistance with your research.  Check the hours of the reference desk.  Chat is available 24/7.

Computer Commons

Main: 623-845-3124
North: 623-845-4124

Student Technology Help Desk

For MEID account problems, connecting to campus resources from home, wireless connections, etc.
Contact: 623-845-4357

Library Administration

Contact: Stefanie Macias
Phone: 623-845-3101
Fax: 623-845-3102

Collections

Questions about the library collection, donations, purchase suggestions, etc.
Contact: Mark Floor

Media Services

Main 623-845-3119
North: 623-845-4119

Questions regarding services offered by the Media Department.

GCC Fax: 623-845-3763

Webmaster

Report errors, link problems, suggestions about the site, etc. Contact: Web Advisory Team

Library/Media Staff

Addresses

Glendale Community College Library
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85302

GCC North Library
5727 W. Happy Valley Rd
Glendale, AZ 85310


Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112
Building: (GCN B) "Beshibito"
Circulation: (623) 845-4109
Reference: (623) 845-4112

Page maintained by GCC Libraries Web Advisory Team


Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: July 28, 2014