Skip to Content

Back to Glendale Community College Home Page

Summer 2019 Hours

Sunday, May 26, 2019 through Friday, August 02, 2019


Day

GCC Main

GCC North

Monday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM Closed


Fall Intersession 2019 Hours

Saturday, August 03, 2019 through Friday, August 16, 2019


Date

Sat. Aug. 03, 2019
Sun. Aug. 04, 2019
Mon. Aug. 05, 2019
Tue. Aug. 06, 2019
Wed. Aug. 07, 2019
Thu. Aug. 08, 2019
Fri. Aug. 09, 2019
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019
Sun. Aug. 11, 2019
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019
Tue. Aug. 13, 2019
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019
Thu. Aug. 15, 2019
Fri. Aug. 16, 2019

GCC Main

Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only

GCC North

Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed

Check Calendar

Thu Jul 18, 2019
Next Day | Prev Day

See Also


Information

Circulation:
Main
623.845.3109
North
623.888.7109
Reference:
Main
623.845.3112
North
623.888.7112
Media Services:
Main
623.845.3119
North
623.845.4120

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Phone: (623) 845-3112 | Email | Consultations