Skip to Content

GCC Logo

Summer 2016 Hours

Monday, May 30, 2016 through Friday, August 05, 2016


Day

GCC Main

GCC North

Monday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM Closed


Fall Intersession 2016 Hours

Saturday, August 06, 2016 through Friday, August 19, 2016


Date

Sat. Aug. 06, 2016
Sun. Aug. 07, 2016
Mon. Aug. 08, 2016
Tue. Aug. 09, 2016
Wed. Aug. 10, 2016
Thu. Aug. 11, 2016
Fri. Aug. 12, 2016
Sat. Aug. 13, 2016
Sun. Aug. 14, 2016
Mon. Aug. 15, 2016
Tue. Aug. 16, 2016
Wed. Aug. 17, 2016
Thu. Aug. 18, 2016
Fri. Aug. 19, 2016

GCC Main

Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only

GCC North

Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Check Calendar

Mon Jul 25, 2016
Next Day | Prev Day

See Also


Information

Circulation:
Main
623.845.3109
North
623.888.7109
Reference:
Main
623.845.3112
North
623.888.7112
Media Services:
Main
623.845.3119
North
623.845.4120

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District