Summer 2014 Hours

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 through Friday, August 01, 2014


Date GCC Main GCC North
Monday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 07:00 AM - 09:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM Closed


Fall Intersession 2014 Hours

Saturday, August 02, 2014 through Friday, August 22, 2014


Date
Sat. Aug. 02, 2014
Sun. Aug. 03, 2014
Mon. Aug. 04, 2014
Tue. Aug. 05, 2014
Wed. Aug. 06, 2014
Thu. Aug. 07, 2014
Fri. Aug. 08, 2014
Sat. Aug. 09, 2014
Sun. Aug. 10, 2014
Mon. Aug. 11, 2014
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014
Wed. Aug. 13, 2014
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014
Sat. Aug. 16, 2014
Sun. Aug. 17, 2014
Mon. Aug. 18, 2014
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014
Wed. Aug. 20, 2014
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014
GCC Main
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
GCC North
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Check Calendar:
Sat Jul 26, 2014
Next Day | Prev Day

Related Links Box
Related Information Box

Circulation:
Main:
623.845.3109
North:
623.845.4109

Reference
Main:
623.845.3112
North:
623.845.4112

Media Services
Main:
623.845.3119
North:
623.845.4120


Quick Links Box
Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112
Building: (GCN B) "Beshibito"
Circulation: (623) 845-4109
Reference: (623) 845-4112

Page maintained by GCC Libraries Web Advisory Team


Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Maricopa County Community College District