Libraries
 



Spring 2014 Hours

Saturday, January 11, 2014 through Friday, May 09, 2014


Date GCC Main GCC North
Monday 06:30 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 06:30 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 06:30 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 06:30 AM - 10:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 06:30 AM - 05:00 PM 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM Closed


Spring Intersession 2014 Hours

Saturday, May 10, 2014 through Monday, May 26, 2014


Date
Sat. May. 10, 2014
Sun. May. 11, 2014
Mon. May. 12, 2014
Tue. May. 13, 2014
Wed. May. 14, 2014
Thu. May. 15, 2014
Fri. May. 16, 2014
Sat. May. 17, 2014
Sun. May. 18, 2014
Mon. May. 19, 2014
Tue. May. 20, 2014
Wed. May. 21, 2014
Thu. May. 22, 2014
Fri. May. 23, 2014
Sat. May. 24, 2014
Sun. May. 25, 2014
Mon. May. 26, 2014
GCC Main
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Debt Clearance Only
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
GCC North
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

The Library is closed for the following holidays during the Spring Intersession 2014


Holidays Date
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014

Check Calendar:
Thu Apr 17 (14)
Next Day | Prev Day

Related Links Box
Related Information Box

Circulation:
Main:
623.845.3109
North:
623.845.4109

Reference
Main:
623.845.3112
North:
623.845.4112

Media Services
Main:
623.845.3119
North:
623.845.4120


Quick Links Box
Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112
Building: (GCN B) "Beshibito"
Circulation: (623) 845-4109
Reference: (623) 845-4112

Page maintained by GCC Libraries Web Advisory Team


Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Maricopa County Community College District