LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Oxford Reference - Literature
 
Description
Access to 17 literature reference sources including dictionaries of literary terms and companions to national literatures. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
17
Coverage
Subjects
English & Literature ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Oxford University Press
Extended Description
The Concise Oxford Companion to African American Literature
The Concise Oxford Companion to American Literature
The Oxford Companion to American Literature
The Oxford Companion to Australian Literature
The Oxford Companion to Canadian Literature
The Concise Oxford Companion to Classical Literature
The Concise Oxford Companion to English Literature
The Oxford Companion to English Literature
The Concise Oxford Companion to Irish Literature
The Oxford Dictionary of Literary Terms
The Oxford Companion to New Zealand Literature
The Oxford Dictionary of Phrase and Fable
The Oxford Dictionary of Science Fiction
A Dictionary of Shakespeare
The Oxford Companion to Shakespeare
The Oxford Companion to Twentieth-Century Poetry in English
A Dictionary of Writers and their Works
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://www.oxfordreference.com/views/SUBJECT_SEARCH.html?subject=s13
Unproxied URL
http://www.oxfordreference.com/views/SUBJECT_SEARCH.html?subject=s13   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009