Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Oxford Reference - Law

CONNECT arrow
Oxford Reference - Law
Database Icon  
Description
Provides access to 6 guides, companions, and dictionaries related to law, law enforcement, courts, and legal terminology. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
6
Coverage
Subjects
Government & Law ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Oxford University Press
Extended Description

The Oxford Companion to American Law
The Oxford Companion to the High Court of Australia
A Dictionary of Law Enforcement
Oxford Dictionary of Law
The Oxford Companion to the Supreme Court of the United States
The Oxford Guide to United States Supreme Court Decisions

Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://www.oxfordreference.com/browse?t1=ORO:LAW00010
Unproxied URL
http://www.oxfordreference.com/browse?t1=ORO:LAW00010   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017