LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Oxford Reference - Performing Arts
 
Description
Provides access to 10 reference sources related to theatre, dance, music, and opera. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
10
Coverage
Subjects
Arts & Humanities · Music ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Oxford University Press
Extended Description
The Oxford Companion to American Theatre
The Oxford Dictionary of Dance
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Music
The Oxford Companion to Music
A Dictionary of Opera Characters
The New Grove Book of Opera Singers
The Grove Book of Operas
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Opera
The Oxford Companion to Shakespeare
The Concise Oxford Companion to the Theatre
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://www.oxfordreference.com/views/SUBJECT_SEARCH.html?subject=s18
Unproxied URL
http://www.oxfordreference.com/views/SUBJECT_SEARCH.html?subject=s18   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009