LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Oxford Reference - Politics and Social Science
 
Description
Provides access to 20 reference sources related to politics and social sciences. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
20
Coverage
Subjects
Government & Law ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Oxford University Press
Extended Description
A Dictionary of Accounting
Oxford Companion to Australian Politics
A Dictionary of Business and Management
A Dictionary of Contemporary World History
A Guide to Countries of the World
A Dictionary of Economics
A Dictionary of Finance and Banking
A Dictionary of Geography
The Handbook of International Financial Terms
Oxford Dictionary of Law
The Oxford Companion to the Mind
A Dictionary of Political Biography
The Oxford Companion to the Politics of the World
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Politics
A Dictionary of Psychology
Science, Technology, and Society
Dictionary of the Social Sciences
A Dictionary of Sociology
A Dictionary of Statistics
The Oxford Guide to the United States Government
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://www.oxfordreference.com/views/SUBJECT_SEARCH.html?subject=s20
Unproxied URL
http://www.oxfordreference.com/views/SUBJECT_SEARCH.html?subject=s20   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009