Skip to Main Content GCC Library Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
ProQuest Criminal Justice
NOT AVAILABLE OFF CAMPUS
Database available for trial period only.
Trial Expires: April 10, 2009 Password: welcome
 
Description
Provides access to U.S. and international criminal justice journals. The database provides research support for students interested in careers in criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
1981 - current
Subjects
Government & Law ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Government Publications ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Not available off-campus ·
Vendor / Publisher
ProQuest
Extended Description
The database includes abstract and indexing for 240 titles, with more than 80 available in full-text.
Proxied URL
Unproxied URL
http://trials.proquest.com/ptc?userid=2945791   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access is restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff.

MEID username and password are required.


Related Links Box

Library Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage Access Mobile Site

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by Library Web Group
Modified: Modified: January 29, 2013