LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
ProQuest Career & Technical
NOT AVAILABLE OFF CAMPUS
Database available for trial period only.
Trial Expires: April, 10 2009 Password: welcome  
Description
ProQuest® Career and Technical Education is the definitive source for vocational information. The database includes over 545 titles, with more than 460 available in full text. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
545
Coverage
1975 - current
Subjects
Careers ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Image Resource · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
Access
Not available off-campus · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
ProQuest
Extended Description
Both students and instructors can access the database to research virtually any technical topic, including: computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
Proxied URL
Unproxied URL
http://trials.proquest.com/ptc?userid=2945791   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009