LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
NOT AVAILABLE OFF CAMPUS
Database available for trial period only.
Trial Expires: April, 24 2009 Password: jobs
Username: gcclmc  
Description
The critically acclaimed Ferguson's Career Guidance Center features an appealing look and authoritative, wide-ranging content that is accessible and intuitively organized. This comprehensive career research database is broken down into three main sections: Jobs, Skills, and Resources.
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
Careers ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Primary Sources · Image Resource · Company Information · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
Access
Not available off-campus · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Facts on File
Proxied URL
Unproxied URL
http://www.fofweb.com/Demo   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009