LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Education Full Text
 
Description
Education Full Text brings you comprehensive coverage of an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks. Full text of articles, with indexing cover to cover, from hundreds of journals, make this a one-stop source for research. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
more than 75
Coverage
1983 - current
Subjects
Education ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Image Resource · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
H.W. Wilson
Extended Description
Coverage includes about 79 journals (37 with full text) not covered by ERIC’s CIJE. Included are up-to-date subject headings keeping pace with today’s changing issues and terminology. Graphical content also adds a key dimension to research—PDF page images accompany full text articles, offering both words and images.
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://vnweb.hwwilsonweb.com/hww/jumpstart.jhtml?prod=EDUFT
Unproxied URL
http://vnweb.hwwilsonweb.com/hww/jumpstart.jhtml?prod=EDUFT   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009