LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
ProQuest Newsstand
NO ACCESS - SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED - NO ACCESS
NOT AVAILABLE OFF CAMPUS
Database available for trial period only.
Trial Expires: November, 30 2009 Password: welcome  
Description
One of the world's largest digital newspaper collections, ProQuest Newsstand gives you access to hundreds of dailies, including state, regional, national, and international titles. Thousands of complete articles are available in full text.
Titles Indexed:
more than 900
Coverage
1977 - current
Subjects
News ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
Access
Not available off-campus · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
ProQuest
Proxied URL
Unproxied URL
  [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009