Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Legal Information Reference Center

CONNECT arrow
Legal Information Reference Center
Database Icon Alternate Access (Use if above link fails)  
Description
Providing many of the top consumer legal reference books, full-text publications and thousands of legal forms. Many of the full-text legal reference books are provided through Nolo, the nation's oldest and most-respected provider of legal information for consumers. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
more than 300
Coverage
Subjects
Government & Law ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · General Reference Source · eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available ·
Mobile Access
Optimized: Connect (Autodetect Mobile Devices)
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Extended Description

An Ebsco database.

Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=lirc
Unproxied URL
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=lirc   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017