LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Business Source Premier
Alternate Access (Use if above link fails)  
Description
Provides full text for nearly 2,300 scholarly business journals (approximately 1,100 are peer-reviewed). [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
more than 2,300
Coverage
Coverage varies widely by - current
Subjects
Business ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Company Information ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Extended Description
Includes country economic reports, company profiles, and market research reports.
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=buh
Unproxied URL
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=buh   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009