Skip to Content

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Small Business Reference Center

CONNECT arrow
Small Business Reference Center
Database Icon Alternate Access (Use if above link fails)  
Description
This resource provides up-to-date information on relevant topics from starting a company, operations management and sales to growing or rescuing a business. The database contains nearly 400 full-text periodicals and over 450 full-text reference books. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
more than 400
Coverage
Subjects
Business ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Primary Sources · Company Information · General Reference Source · eBooks · eJournal ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Mobile Access
Optimized: Connect (Autodetect Mobile Devices)
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Extended Description

An Ebsco database.

Proxied URL
http://guides.gccaz.edu/smallBusinessReferenceCenter
Unproxied URL
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=sbrc   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Phone: (623) 845-3112 | Email | Consultations

 
Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017