Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > PRISMA (Publicaciones y Revistas Sociales y Humanisticas)

CONNECT arrow
PRISMA (Publicaciones y Revistas Sociales y Humanisticas)
NOT AVAILABLE OFF CAMPUS
Database available for trial period only.
NO ACCESS - TRIAL HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED - NO ACCESS
Password: welcome
 
Description
This resource provides full-text scholarly journals in the social sciences and humanities for the interdisciplinary academic study of Hispanic and Latin America and the Caribbean Basin. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
more than 580
Coverage
1991 - current
Subjects
Cultural, Ethnic & Area Studies ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Not available off-campus · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
ProQuest
Extended Description

Password is welcome.

Proxied URL
http://trials.proquest.com/ptc?userid=3379804
Unproxied URL
http://trials.proquest.com/ptc?userid=3379804   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017