Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > DSM-IV-TR

CONNECT arrow
DSM-IV-TR
NOT AVAILABLE OFF CAMPUS
Database available for trial period only.
NO ACCESS - TRIAL HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED - NO ACCESS

 
Description
The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 4th edition, provides access to the complete DSM archives (DSM-I, DSM-II, DSM-III, DSM-III-R, and DSM-IV) for research and archiving purposes; as well as the APA Practice Guidelines, abstracts from AJP in Advance and Psychiatric News.
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
Psychology ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Primary Sources · General Reference Source · eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Not available off-campus · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc.
Proxied URL
Unproxied URL
http://www.PsychiatryOnline.com   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017