LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
CultureGrams
NO ACCESS - SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED - NO ACCESS
 
Description
Provides information more than 200 world countries, plus all U.S. states & Canadian provinces: includes maps, flags, anthems, symbols, history, climate, population, etc. Cultural information covers customs, etiquette, lifestyles etc. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
Cultural, Ethnic & Area Studies ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · Image Resource · Statistics & Numerical Data · General Reference Source ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
ProQuest
Extended Description
Also includes a Photo Gallery, Famous People Index, Recipe Collection, Flag Gallery, videos, and slideshows.
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://online.culturegrams.com
Unproxied URL
http://online.culturegrams.com   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009