Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Salem Science

CONNECT arrow
Salem Science
Database Icon  
Description
Salem Science is a robust online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets related to science. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
6
Coverage
Subjects
Science ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · General Reference Source · eBooks ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Salem Press
Extended Description

Titles currently available on Salem Science:

These resources are also available in print at GCC Libraries.

Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://online.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/Science_All
Unproxied URL
http://online.salempress.com/doi/book/10.3331/Science_All   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017