GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Statistical Insight - Tables Edition

CONNECT arrow
Statistical Insight - Tables Edition
Database Icon
Database available for trial period only.
NO ACCESS - TRIAL HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED - NO ACCESS

 
Description
Provides access to many statistics and statistical resources. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
General Reference ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Statistics & Numerical Data ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
ProQuest
Extended Description

Trial version includes:

  • Statistical Insight Tables Collection
    Line-item access to over 1,000,000 individually indexed tables selected from the major statistical compilations and special studies issued by the federal government, private research firms, state governments, and intergovernmental organizations (IGOs).   Up to 130,000 new tables are added yearly. All tables are available as images.  Since 2006, all tables have been available in both image and Excel formats.
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com/statistical
Unproxied URL
http://search.proquest.com/statistical   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112
Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 845-4109
Reference: (623) 845-4112

Page maintained by GCC Libraries Web Advisory Team


Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: October 29, 2014