Skip to Main Content GCC Library Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
InfoTrac Power Search (Gateway)
Database Icon Alternate Access (Use if above link fails)  
Description
A comprehensive periodical resource that includes 5,156 full-text titles with more than 39 million databases records. It includes both popular magazines, specialized journals, newspapers, and wireservices. Former title: Expanded Academic ASAP. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
General / All Subjects ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Gale Cengage Learning
Extended Description

Your results are retrieved from two databases: Academic OneFile and Expanded Academic ASAP.

Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://find.galegroup.com/gps/infomark.do?type=static&page=AdvancedSearch&prodId=IPS&version=1.0&userGroupName=mcc_glendale&source=gale&infoPage=infoMarkPage
Unproxied URL
http://find.galegroup.com/gps/infomark.do?type=static&page=AdvancedSearch&prodId=IPS&version=1.0&userGroupName=mcc_glendale&source=gale&infoPage=infoMarkPage   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access is restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff.

MEID username and password are required.


Related Links Box

Library Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage Access Mobile Site

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by Library Web Group
Modified: Modified: January 29, 2013