Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Footnote Archives: Native American & African American Collection

CONNECT arrow
Footnote Archives: Native American & African American Collection

Database available for trial period only.
NO ACCESS - TRIAL HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED - NO ACCESS

 
Description
Includes an array of archival resources related to Native American and African American history including photos, census rolls, enrollment cards, treaties, agency documents, and more. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
1700s - 1900
Subjects
Cultural, Ethnic & Area Studies · History ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Primary Sources · Image Resource ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Extended Description
An Ebsco database.
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=footnoteep
Unproxied URL
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=footnoteep   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017