Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Nursing & Allied Health

CONNECT arrow
Nursing & Allied Health
Database Icon  
Description
Nursing & Allied Health Collection comes to the rescue of nursing students, physicians assistant students, and researchers in allied health fields who are looking for answers related to the specialized care, treatment and management of all sorts of patients.
Titles Indexed:
more than 1000
Coverage
Subjects
Nursing, Medicine & Health ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · eJournal · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Gale Cengage Learning
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/mcc_glendale?db=PPNU
Unproxied URL
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/mcc_glendale?db=PPNU   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017