Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > LearningExpress Library

CONNECT arrow
LearningExpress Library
Database Icon  
Description
LearningExpress helps students master the skills required to succeed in college level courses, and provides the career guidance needed to transition into today's competitive workforce.
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
General Reference ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · General Reference Source · eBooks · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
LearningExpress, LLC.
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://www.learningexpresshub.com/learningexpresslibrary?AuthToken=44379A0F-A12B-4DCE-8E1E-BB99BD08C1DF
Unproxied URL
http://www.learningexpresshub.com/learningexpresslibrary?AuthToken=44379A0F-A12B-4DCE-8E1E-BB99BD08C1DF   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017