Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > ReferenceUSA

CONNECT arrow
ReferenceUSA
Database Icon  
Description
This resource provides access to creating marketing plans, conducts competitive analysis, and locates businesses. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
General Reference · Business ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Statistics & Numerical Data · Company Information · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Infogroup, Inc.
Extended Description

Information available from this resource provides access to company name and phone humber, address, key executives, SIC codes, employee size, sales volume, business expenditures and more.

Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://www.referenceusa.com/Home/Home
Unproxied URL
http://www.referenceusa.com/Home/Home   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017