Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts

CONNECT arrow
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts

Database available for trial period only.
NO ACCESS - TRIAL HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED - NO ACCESS

 
Description
This database contains 189 journals (including 12 with core coverage) for criminal justice topics such as corrections, courts, crime statistics, domestic preparedness, drugs, juvenile justice, law enforcement and victims. Overlap analysis data not available for this database.
Titles Indexed:
189 full text journals
Coverage
1970 - pres
Subjects
Government & Law · Social Sciences ·
Types of Materials
Full Text ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Mobile Access
Optimized: Connect (Autodetect Mobile Devices)
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ncj
Unproxied URL
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ncj   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017