Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > LexisNexis Academic Business

CONNECT arrow
LexisNexis Academic Business
Database Icon  
Description
Provides in-depth records of public and private companies worldwide and overviews of the key industries in which those companies operate. Content includes company overviews, history, financial statements, SEC filings, etc. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
Business ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Company Information ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
LexisNexis
Extended Description

Hoover's Company Reports are available via the Lexis Nexis database. Be sure to click on the BUSINESS tab or select the COMPANY checkbox on the 'Easy Search' screen.

Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://www.lexisnexis.com/us/lnacademic/search/flap.do?flapID=companies
Unproxied URL
http://www.lexisnexis.com/us/lnacademic/search/flap.do?flapID=companies   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017