Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Issues and Controversies

CONNECT arrow
Issues and Controversies
Database Icon  
Description
Provides current, in-depth, and objective information on contemporary issues. Coverage begins in 1995. This is the on-line version of the print Issues and Controversies collection on the Contemporary Issues Index table.
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
1995 - current
Subjects
Contemporary Issues ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Statistics & Numerical Data · General Reference Source ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Facts on File
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://online.infobaselearning.com/Direct.aspx?aid=96915&pid=WE57
Unproxied URL
http://online.infobaselearning.com/Direct.aspx?aid=96915&pid=WE57   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017