Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Slavery & Anti-Slavery Archive

CONNECT arrow
Slavery & Anti-Slavery Archive
Database Icon  
Description
PRIMARY SOURCES & MORE: Includes Debates over Slavery and Abolition, Slave Trade in the Atlantic World, The Institution of Slavery, and The Age of Emancipation.
Titles Indexed:
N.A.
Coverage
1500 - 1984
Subjects
History ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Primary Sources ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Gale Cengage Learning
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://find.galegroup.com/sas/dispAdvSearch.do?prodId=SAS&userGroupName=mcc_glendale
Unproxied URL
http://find.galegroup.com/sas/dispAdvSearch.do?prodId=SAS&userGroupName=mcc_glendale   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017