Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Gale Psychology Collection

CONNECT arrow
Gale Psychology Collection
Database Icon  
Description
This product provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality and the human mind. The database offers content of interest to both researchers and general users.
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
Psychology ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · eJournal ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available ·
Vendor / Publisher
Gale
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/mcc_glendale?db=PPPC
Unproxied URL
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/mcc_glendale?db=PPPC   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017