Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Ebsco Magazine Archives

CONNECT arrow
Ebsco Magazine Archives
Database Icon  
Description
Provides cover-to-cover access to major 20th century periodicals including Forbes (1917-2000), Time (1923-2000), and Life (1936-2000) magazines. - Temporary access through October 29, 2018 to Atlantic Magazine Archive, Architectural Digest Archive, Bloomberg Businessweek Archive, Esquire Magazine Archive, Fortune Magazine Archive, People Magazine Archive, Sports Illustrated Magazine Archive, U.S. News & World Report Magazine Archive.
Titles Indexed:
3
Coverage
1917 - 2000
Subjects
Historical Publications ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Primary Sources ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Proxied URL
https://tinyurl.com/yb89qmvx
Unproxied URL
https://tinyurl.com/y9k8ruxd   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Phone: (623) 845-3112 | Email | Consultations | Feedback

Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017