Skip to Content

Back to Glendale Community College Home Page

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Poetry & Short Story Index

CONNECT arrow
Poetry & Short Story Index
 
Description
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center is a full-text database of hundreds of thousands of classic and contemporary poems, plus thousands of short stories, biographies, essays, lesson plans and learning guides. It also includes high-quality videos and audio recordings from the Academy of American Poets and other sources.
Titles Indexed:
Contains thousands of poems, short stories, biogra
Coverage
Subjects
English & Literature ·
Types of Materials
Full Text ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Remote Access Available ·
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCO
Proxied URL
https://guides.gccaz.edu/poetry
Unproxied URL
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=glendcc&groupid=main&profile=prc   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: July 03, 2019