Skip to Content

Back to Glendale Community College Home Page

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > HeinOnline

CONNECT arrow
HeinOnline
Database Icon
Database available for trial period only.
Trial Expires: December 15, 2020
 
Description
Includes law-rlated academic journals and perioidicals, the Congressional Record, Federal REgister, and Code of Federal Regulations, databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, US Presidents, and more. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
More than 2800
Coverage
Subjects
Government & Law ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Government Publications ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
William S. Hein & Co., Inc
Extended Description
HeinOnline contains more than 2,800 journals on a variety of subjects, including animal rights, human rights, political science, history, gender studies, election law, civil rights, foreign relations, and more. All journals date back to inception and more than 90% are available through the current issue or volume. Coverage of United States government publications (including Congressional Documents, Presidential Papers, Foreign Relations of the United States, and Federal Agency Documents) is comprehensive back to inception, and all titles are exact replicas of the official print publication from the Government Printing Office.
Proxied URL
https://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=https://heinonline.org/HOL/Welcome
Unproxied URL
https://heinonline.org/HOL/Welcome   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: July 03, 2019