Skip to Content

GCC Logo

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > CollegeSource Online

CONNECT arrow
CollegeSource Online
Database Icon NOT AVAILABLE OFF CAMPUS  
Description
Access to more than 39,000 course catalogs from U.S. and international colleges and universities. Includes complete cover-to-cover original page format of 2-year, 4-year, graduate, professional schools, and international schools. Entries include a college profile and a link to their web page. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
more than 39,000 college catalogs and 33 million c
Coverage
1994 - current
Subjects
Education ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · Primary Sources · General Reference Source ·
Scholarly Articles
Access
Not available off-campus · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Career Guidance Foundation
Extended Description

In Basic Search, search for a college by name with limits to U.S Schools, non U.S. Schools, and All Schools. In Advanced Search, search by 1) Alphabetic Index Lists -- colleges and universities in alpha order by institution name; 2) Catalog Full Text -- search a full text index of entire PDF college catalog collection; 3) Country Search -- select a country and get a list of all colleges and universities in that country; 4) Criteria Search -- select US schools by tuition, enrollment, degrees and other criteria; and, 5) Geographic Search -- select US schools within a specific radius of a US city.

Proxied URL
http://www.collegesource.org/
Unproxied URL
http://www.collegesource.org/   [CONNECT]

See Also


Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: January 23, 2017