Skip to Main Content GCC Library Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Military & Government Collection
Database Icon Alternate Access (Use if above link fails)  
Description
This database is an index to citations/abstracts and cover-to-cover full text for more than 300 journals and periodicals in military and government fields.
Titles Indexed:
more than 300 titles
Coverage
Subjects
Government & Law · Military ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Primary Sources · Government Publications ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Mobile Access
Optimized: Connect (Autodetect Mobile Devices)
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=mth
Unproxied URL
http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=mth   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access is restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff.

MEID username and password are required.


Related Links Box

Library Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage Access Mobile Site

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by Library Web Group
Modified: Modified: January 29, 2013