LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
 
Description
Browseable and searchable e-Journal collection. Covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. Aims to cover all subjects and languages. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Over 3000
Coverage
Subjects
General / All Subjects ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · eJournal ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · Access open to the public.
Vendor / Publisher
DOAJ
Extended Description
Over 3000 journals in the directory, with more than 900 searchable at article level. Use "Search articles" to search for articles in the journals having DOAJ CONTENT. Multiple words entered as a search will be treated as a phrase. Boolean search operators AND, OR, and NOT also available.
Proxied URL
Unproxied URL
http://www.doaj.org/   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009