Skip to Main Content GCC Library Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
Literature Criticism Online
Database Icon  
Description
Provides full text pdf-only access to Short Story Criticism, Poetry Criticism, and Drama Criticism. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
English & Literature ·
Types of Materials
Full Text · General Reference Source ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · eGCC authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
Gale Cengage Learning
Extended Description

This Gale database only provides access to Poetry Criticism, Short Story Criticism and Drama Criticism. Each literature resource gives full-text access to the majority of their print content. Critiques provided with each set are in Adobe (pdf) format.

Proxied URL
http://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=http://find.galegroup.com/menu/start?prod=LCO&userGroupName=mcc_glendale
Unproxied URL
http://find.galegroup.com/menu/start?prod=LCO&userGroupName=mcc_glendale   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access is restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff.

MEID username and password are required.


Related Links Box

Library Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage Access Mobile Site

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by Library Web Group
Modified: Modified: January 29, 2013