LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
CONNECT arrow
IOPscience

Database available for trial period only.
Trial Expires: June, 02 2008  
Description
IOPscience is the world-leader in scientific publishing and the electronic dissemination of physics. This database has a wide range of exceptional journals, magazines and websites across many scientific, technical and medical disciplines.
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
Science ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Image Resource · eJournal · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Vendor / Publisher
IOP Publishing
Proxied URL
Unproxied URL
http://iopscience.iop.org   [CONNECT]
Related Information Box

Subscription databases are licensed by the Maricopa County Community College District.

Off-campus access restricted to GCC students, faculty and staff, that have activated their eGCC account.


Related Links Box

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: November 02, 2009