Includes: Full Text · General Reference Source · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
With the General Science Collection, you can stay current with the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, nanotechnology, geology and hundreds of other areas. Publisher: Gale Cengage Learning Coverage Dates: (1997 - current)
Includes: Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Primary Sources · Image Resource · eJournal ·
Science-related online access to full-text articles dating 1997 to the current. Additionally, various online methods are available, such as RSS feeds, blogs, and other timely technologies that provide current scientific information. Publisher: Nature Coverage Dates: ()
Includes: Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · eBooks ·
Provides access to 8 reference titles including dictionaries and companions to ecology, geography, weather, earth sciences, and the environment. Publisher: Oxford University Press Coverage Dates: ()
Includes: Full Text · Encyclopedia & Dictionaries · Image Resource · General Reference Source · eBooks · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Magill's Medical Guide is an up-to-date and easy-to-use compendium of medical information suitable for student research as well as use by general readers, including patients and caregivers. Publisher: Salem Press Coverage Dates: (1998 - date)
Includes: Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · eJournal ·
Leading weekly general scientific journal, publishing primary peer-reviewed research and breaking science news. Publisher: AAAS Coverage Dates: (1998 - current)
Includes: Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · Primary Sources · General Reference Source · eJournal ·
ScienceDirect provides access to science, technology, social science, and medicine peer-reviewed (scholarly) full text articles. Publisher: Elsevier
Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group