Government & Law
-
CQ Researcher
Coverage Range:
1991 - current
Includes:
Full Text ·
Statistics & Numerical Data ·
General Reference Source ·
Congressional Quarterly provides in-depth unbiased reports of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Publisher: CQ Press
-
GPO (Government Printing Office)
Coverage Range:
1976 - current
Includes:
Citations & Abstracts ·
Full Text ·
Primary Sources ·
Statistics & Numerical Data ·
Government Publications ·
Covers all types of U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments. Publisher: OCLC
-
LexisNexis
Coverage Range:
Varies - current
Includes:
Citations & Abstracts ·
Full Text ·
Primary Sources ·
Company Information ·
Comprehensive database for searching general newspapers (domestic and foreign), law, business, medicine and health. Publisher: LexisNexis
-
Military & Government Collection
Includes:
Citations & Abstracts ·
Full Text ·
Primary Sources ·
Government Publications ·
This resource provides access to multiple databases.
This database is an index to citations/abstracts and cover-to-cover full text for more than 300 journals and periodicals in military and government fields. Publisher: EBSCOhost
-
Oxford Reference - Law
Includes:
Full Text ·
Encyclopedia & Dictionaries ·
eBooks ·
Provides access to 6 guides, companions, and dictionaries related to law, law enforcement, courts, and legal terminology. Publisher: Oxford University Press
-
Oxford Reference - Politics and Social Science
Includes:
Full Text ·
Encyclopedia & Dictionaries ·
eBooks ·
Provides access to 20 reference sources related to politics and social sciences. Publisher: Oxford University Press
|
|