LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
 A list of databases by SUBJECT: scroll or see sidebar links to find subject.
View: Titles Only | Brief Description
Communication
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete more info
    Coverage Range: 1915 - current
    Includes: Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · eJournal ·
    Provides quality research in the areas of communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. Publisher: EBSCOhost
  • Humanities and Social Sci Retro more info
    Coverage Range: 1907 - 1984
    Includes: Citations & Abstracts ·
    Offers the ability to search a wide range of important journals in the humanities and social sciences as far back as 1907. Publisher: H.W. Wilson
Change View Properties

Related Links Box
Related Information Box

Off Campus Access:

Most databases may be accessed by students, staff and faculty at GCC from off- campus. For remote access, your eGCC account must be activated. Info on how to activate your eGCC account can be found at the Standard Suite of Tools webpage.

If you have difficulty connecting, call the Student Help Desk at 623.845.4357.

One Search:

Search multiple databases with One Search.

Note: One Search does not search all of GCC's databases. It searches only the databases provided by MCCCD district-wide funding.


LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: September 02, 2009