LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
 A list of databases by FORMAT TYPE: see sidebar links to find other types.
View: Titles Only | Brief Description
Company Information Resources
  • Business Source Premier more info (Coverage varies widely by - current)
    Subjects: Business·
    Provides full text for nearly 2,300 scholarly business journals (approximately 1,100 are peer-reviewed). Publisher: EBSCOhost
  • EBSCOhost (Gateway) more info (year varies - current)
    Subjects: General / All Subjects·
    Provides access and search capabilities to multiple databases available from EbscoHOST. Full-text articles, citations, and media options vary per database. Publisher: EBSCOhost
  • LexisNexis more info (Varies - current)
    Subjects: News· Medicine & Nursing· Government & Law· General / All Subjects·
    Comprehensive database for searching general newspapers (domestic and foreign), law, business, medicine and health. Publisher: LexisNexis
  • LexisNexis Academic Business more info
    Subjects: Business·
    Provides in-depth records of public and private companies worldwide and overviews of the key industries in which those companies operate. Content includes company overviews, history, financial statements, SEC filings, etc. Publisher: LexisNexis

LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: September 02, 2009