Change View

Show Descriptions
View Previous Version of Page
View Databases by Subject
View Databases by Type
View Databases by Publisher
Remove Sidebar / Print View
Mobile Optimized Databases

Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.
One Search:
Search multiple databases with One Search.
Click upon the Icons for Database Information

GCC Library > Databases by Vendor

AAAS

ABC-CLIO

Accuweather

Alexander Street Press

American City Business Journals

Argosy Publishing Inc.

ARTstor

Bureau of Labor Statistics

Career Guidance Foundation

Chronicle of Higher Education

CQ Press

Credo Reference

DOAJ

ebrary

EBSCOhost

Elsevier

Facts on File

Films Media Group

Gale Cengage Learning

Gale Virtual Reference

Google

Infogroup, Inc.

JSTOR

Knovel

Learning Express

LearningExpress, LLC.

LexisNexis

Mango Languages

Nature

OCLC

Oxford University Press

Project Muse

ProQuest

Salem Press

Wiley

World Trade Press

Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112
Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 845-4109
Reference: (623) 845-4112

Page maintained by GCC Libraries Web Advisory Team


Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Maricopa County Community College District


Modified: Modified: October 15, 2014