Text-Based Databases Page

Skip to Content

GCC Logo

Library Databases

GCC Library > Databases Page

Other Database Viewing Options

Communication

    Communication and Mass Media Complete 

    Coverage Range: 1915 - current
    Includes: Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · eJournal ·
    Provides quality research in the areas of communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. Publisher: EBSCOhost


    PsycARTICLES 

    Coverage Range: 1988 - current
    Includes: Citations & Abstracts · Full Text ·
    Contains more than 26,000 searchable full-text articles from 42 peer-reviewed journals published by APA and allied organizations from 1988 to the present, with earlier years in production. Full-text articles will be linked to the PsychInfo database as well. Publisher: EBSCOhost


    Humanities and Social Sci Retro 

    Coverage Range: 1907 - 1984
    Includes: Citations & Abstracts ·
    Offers the ability to search a wide range of important journals in the humanities and social sciences as far back as 1907. Publisher: EBSCOhost



Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District


Phone: (623) 845-3112 | Email | Consultations | Feedback