Skip to Content

GCC Logo

In This Guide


See Also


Feedback

We are always looking for feedback and suggestions on ways in which we could build a better guide. Therefore, if you have any resources you might suggest or things you would like to see in our guides, please let us know through the link below:

Library Literature Databases

Biography In Context

Over 1.5 million biographies of people from throughout history, around the world and across all disciplines; includes audio, video, and images.

Literary Reference Center

Provides information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and time frames. Includes biographies, criticisms, summaries, and more.

Literature Criticism Online

Provides full text pdf-only access to Short Story Criticism, Poetry Criticism, and Drama Criticism.

Literature Resource Center (Gale)

Provides literary overviews, biographies, and criticism for more the 128,000 writers; includes index to extensive Gale literary series.

Salem Literature

Includes access literary criticism and overviews via Critical Insights, Critical Surveys, Magill's Literary Annuals, and Masterplots publications.





Building: Library Media Center (LMC)
Circulation: (623) 845-3109
Reference: (623) 845-3112

Site Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

   

Building: (GCN B) "Beshbito"
Circulation: (623) 888-7109
Reference: (623) 888-7112

My Maricopa Link Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale Arizona 85302 - (623) 845-3000
Glendale Community College - North Campus - 5727 West Happy Valley Road - Phoenix Arizona 85310 - (623) 845-4000
Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation | Policies & Disclosures
Page maintained by Library Web Group
Maricopa County Community College District