LMC @ GCC Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian

Help > Guides > Directories

MCCCD Directories

Postal Zip Codes

Reference Sources

These are some examples of print resources to consult for contact information. Others may be listed in other LMC subject guides.
  • Arizona High Technology Directory
    Ref T 12.3 .A74 A74 [Catalog Record]

  • Arizona Industrial Directory
    Ref T 12 .A72 [Catalog Record]

  • Arizona Services Directory
    Ref HD 9981.7 .A6 H37 [Catalog Record]

  • Congressional Directory
    Ref JK 1011 .A3 [Catalog Record]

  • Directory of Human Services and Self Help Support Groups
    Ref RA 22 .P45 C58 [Catalog Record]

  • Encyclopedia of Associations
    Ref AS 22 .E5 [Catalog Record]

  • Government Resource Directory (Arizona)
    Ref JK 8230 . G6 [Catalog Record]

  • Hoover's Handbook of American Business
    HG 4057 .A28617 [Catalog Record]

  • Hoover's Handbook of World Business: Profiles of Major Global Enterprises
    Ref HG 4009 .H66 [Catalog Record]

  • Martindale-Hubbell International Law Directory
    Ref K 68 .M37 [Catalog Record]

  • Public Interest Group Profiles
    Ref JK 1118 .P79 [Catalog Record]

  • United States Government Manual more info
    Ref JK 421 .A3 [Catalog Record]

  • World Chamber of Commerce Directory
    Ref HF 294 .W75 [Catalog Record]

Telephone Directories

Current print/paper telephone directories for the Phoenix Metro area are kept at the Reference Desk.
Order by:
Title | Category

Limit to:
Databases | Online |
No Limits

Display Detail:
List Only | Brief

Location:
North | Main |
No Limits

Related Links Box
Related Information Box

This guide lists typical directories for locating persons, organizations, and commercial enterprises. See also LMC guides: Government, Company Research, Colleges.

Guide Created By
Russ Sears



LMC Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by LMC Web Group
Modified: Modified: April 07, 2009