Skip to Main Content GCC Library Logo
LMC Logo
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Identity Bar - Glendale Community College, Glendale, Arizona
Link to GCC Homepage Link to Library Homepage Suggestion Box Ask a Librarian
Help > Research Guides

Research Guides

Citation Guides

Arts & Humanities Link to Arts & Humanities Databases

Biography Link to Biography Databases

Business Link to Business Databases

Careers Link to Careers Databases

Communication Link to Communication Databases

Contemporary Issues Link to Contemporary Issues Databases

Cultural, Ethnic & Area Studies Link to Cultural, Ethnic & Area Studies Databases

Education Link to Education Databases

English & Literature Link to English & Literature Databases

General Reference Link to General Reference Databases

Government & Law Link to Government & Law Databases

History Link to History Databases

Librarian Tools Link to Librarian Tools Databases

Math Link to Math Databases

Military Link to Military Databases

Music Link to Music Databases

News Link to News Databases

Nursing, Medicine & Health Link to Nursing, Medicine & Health Databases

Psychology Link to Psychology Databases

Religion & Philosophy Link to Religion & Philosophy Databases

Science Link to Science Databases

Social Sciences Link to Social Sciences Databases

Sports & Recreation Link to Sports & Recreation Databases

Vocational & Trade Link to Vocational & Trade Databases

Citation Generators:

Literature Criticism

View by:
Subjects | Guide Titles

Related Links Box
Related Information Box

Research guides identify appropriate reference books, common subject headings to use to locate other books, call number ranges for the topic, databases to locate articles, and web sites.

Popular guides are available in a stand near the reference desk.


Related Links Box

Library Homepage GCC Homepage MCCCD Homepage Access Mobile Site

John F. Prince Library - Glendale Community College - 6000 West Olive Avenue - Glendale, Arizona 85302 - 623.845.3109
Library & Computer Center - Glendale Community College North - 5727 W. Happy Valley Rd - Glendale, AZ 85310 - 623.845.4109
Legal Disclaimer; Page maintained by Library Web Group
Modified: Modified: March 05, 2013