GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARIES
Date Main North
M 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
T 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
W 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Th 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
F 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sa 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Su 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Closed


Spring Intersession 2014 Hours

Saturday, May 10, 2014 through Monday, May 26, 2014


Date
Sat. 05/10/14
Sun. 05/11/14
Mon. 05/12/14
Tue. 05/13/14
Wed. 05/14/14
Thu. 05/15/14
Fri. 05/16/14
Sat. 05/17/14
Sun. 05/18/14
Mon. 05/19/14
Tue. 05/20/14
Wed. 05/21/14
Thu. 05/22/14
Fri. 05/23/14
Sat. 05/24/14
Sun. 05/25/14
Mon. 05/26/14
Main
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
Closed
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
North
Closed
Closed
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

The Library is closed for the following holidays during the Spring Intersession 2014


Holidays Date
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014