Sat Dec 20 Next Day | Prev Day

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARIES
Date
Sat Dec 20
Sun Dec 21
Mon Dec 22
Tue Dec 23
Wed Dec 24
Thu Dec 25
Fri Dec 26
Sat Dec 27
Sun Dec 28
Mon Dec 29
Tue Dec 30
Wed Dec 31
Thu Jan 01
Fri Jan 02
Sat Jan 03
Sun Jan 04
Mon Jan 05
Tue Jan 06
Wed Jan 07
Thu Jan 08
Fri Jan 09
Sat Jan 10
Sun Jan 11
Mon Jan 12
Tue Jan 13
Wed Jan 14
Thu Jan 15
Fri Jan 16
Main
Closed
Closed
8am - 6pm
Limited Service
8am - 6pm
Limited Service
8am - 12pm
Limited Service
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 5pm
Limited Service
8am - 2pm
Limited Service
Closed
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 5pm
Limited Service
North
Closed
Closed
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 3pm
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 3pm

Limited Hours / Closures


Holidays Date
Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 25
New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 19


The Library is closed for the following holidays during the Spring 2015 Semester:


Holidays Date
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents Day
Monday, February 16, 2015