Mon Apr 27 Next Day | Prev Day

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARIES
Date Main North
M 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
T 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
W 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Th 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
F 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sa 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Su 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Closed


Spring Intersession 2015 Hours

Saturday, May 16, 2015 through Monday, May 25, 2015


Date
Sat. 05/16/15
Sun. 05/17/15
Mon. 05/18/15
Tue. 05/19/15
Wed. 05/20/15
Thu. 05/21/15
Fri. 05/22/15
Sat. 05/23/15
Sun. 05/24/15
Mon. 05/25/15
Main
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
North
Closed
Closed
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

The Library is closed for the following holidays during the Spring Intersession 2015


Holidays Date
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015