Sun Jan 25 Next Day | Prev Day

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARIES
Date Main North
M 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
T 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
W 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Th 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
F 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sa 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Su 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Closed

Limited Hours / Closures


Holidays Date
Presidents Day
Mon, Feb 16


Spring Break 2015 Hours

Monday, March 16, 2015 through Sunday, March 22, 2015


Date
Mon. 03/16/15
Tue. 03/17/15
Wed. 03/18/15
Thu. 03/19/15
Fri. 03/20/15
Sat. 03/21/15
Sun. 03/22/15
Main
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
North
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed