Tue Nov 25 Next Day | Prev Day

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIBRARIES
Date Main North
M 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
T 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
W 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Th 6:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
F 6:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sa 7:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Su 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Closed

Limited Hours / Closures


Holidays Date
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 27
Day After Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 28
Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 25


Winter Intersession 2014 Hours

Saturday, December 20, 2014 through Friday, January 16, 2015


Date
Sat. 12/20/14
Sun. 12/21/14
Mon. 12/22/14
Tue. 12/23/14
Wed. 12/24/14
Thu. 12/25/14
Fri. 12/26/14
Sat. 12/27/14
Sun. 12/28/14
Mon. 12/29/14
Tue. 12/30/14
Wed. 12/31/14
Thu. 01/01/15
Fri. 01/02/15
Sat. 01/03/15
Sun. 01/04/15
Mon. 01/05/15
Tue. 01/06/15
Wed. 01/07/15
Thu. 01/08/15
Fri. 01/09/15
Sat. 01/10/15
Sun. 01/11/15
Mon. 01/12/15
Tue. 01/13/15
Wed. 01/14/15
Thu. 01/15/15
Fri. 01/16/15
Main
Closed
Closed
8am - 6pm
Limited Service
8am - 6pm
Limited Service
8am - 12pm
Limited Service
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 5pm
Limited Service
8am - 2pm
Limited Service
Closed
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 7pm
Limited Service
8am - 5pm
Limited Service
North
Closed
Closed
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 3pm
Closed
Closed
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 3pm

The Library is closed for the following holidays during the Winter Intersession 2014


Holidays Date
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 01, 2015