Library Hours

Fall Intersession 2022 Hours


Date

Mon. Aug 08, 2022
Tue. Aug 09, 2022
Wed. Aug 10, 2022
Thu. Aug 11, 2022
Fri. Aug 12, 2022
Sat. Aug 13, 2022
Sun. Aug 14, 2022
Mon. Aug 15, 2022
Tue. Aug 16, 2022
Wed. Aug 17, 2022
Thu. Aug 18, 2022
Fri. Aug 19, 2022

GCC Main

Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Call (623) 845-3109 for assistance
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

GCC North

08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Closed


Fall 2022 Hours

Saturday, August 20, 2022 through Friday, December 16, 2022


Date

Main Campus

North Campus

Monday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sunday 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM Closed

The Library is closed for the following holidays during the Fall 2022 Semester:


Holidays

Date

Labor Day
Monday, September 05, 2022
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022

Check Calendar

Mon Aug 8, 2022
Next Day | Prev Day

See Also


Information

Circulation:
Main
623.845.3109
North
623.888.7109
Reference:
Main
623.845.3112
North
623.888.7112