Education Source

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > Education Source

CONNECT arrow
Education Source
 
Description
Education Source is a leading full-text research database designed for education students, researchers and policymakers. It includes a wealth of full-text education journals and videos, covering all levels of education-- including special areas of education such as multilingual education, health education and testing. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
Coverage
Subjects
Education ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · eJournal ·
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCO
Extended Description

Education Source is a leading full-text research database designed for education students, researchers and policymakers. It includes a wealth of full-text education journals and videos, covering all levels of education-- including special areas of education such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Proxied URL
https://libproxy.gc.maricopa.edu/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=glendcc&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=eue
Unproxied URL
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=glendcc&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=eue   [CONNECT]

Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Ask a Librarian

Chat