EBSCOhost (Gateway)

GCC Library > Databases by Subject Page > EBSCOhost (Gateway)

CONNECT arrow
EBSCOhost (Gateway)
Database Icon  
Description
Provides access and search capabilities to multiple databases available from EBSCOhost. Full-text articles, citations, and media options vary per database. [View extended description.]
Titles Indexed:
more than 17,000
Coverage
year varies - current
Subjects
General / All Subjects ·
Types of Materials
Citations & Abstracts · Full Text · This resource provides access to multiple databases.
Scholarly Articles
RECOMMENDED for accessing scholarly, refereed, and peer reviewed articles.
Access
Remote Access Available · MEID authentication or campus access required.
Mobile Access
Optimized: Connect (Autodetect Mobile Devices)
Vendor / Publisher
EBSCOhost
Extended Description

Current databases available from EbscoHOST: Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, CINAHL, Communication & Mass Media Complete, ERIC, Health Source-Consumer Edition, Health Source-Nursing/Academic Edition, MagillOnHistory, MasterFILE Premier, MEDLINE, Military & Government Collection, Professional Development Collection, PsycARTICLES, Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection, PsycINFO, Regional Business News, Religion and Philosophy Collection, & Vocational and Career Collection. An Ebsco database.

Proxied URL
http://guides.gccaz.edu/ebscoGateway
Unproxied URL
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=web   [CONNECT]

Information

Off Campus Access:
Most databases may be accessed by GCC students, staff and faculty from off-campus - MEID username and password required.

If you have difficulty connecting, contact the GCC Library Reference Desk at 623.845.3112.

Ask a Librarian

Chat